Wear It Live – Virtual Event Series

Wear It Live is a global platform and series of virtual events focused on wearable and close to body technology. Our mission is to foster the exchange between stakeholders of the wearable tech industry and professionals interested in the topic of close to body devices & services.

We are bringing together experts from cross-industries, showcasing existing products, upcoming start-up ideas and near-future business concepts that have the potential to impact our lives and disrupt industries.

Let´s Innovate together

Join our community and become a member of  our “Wearable Technology Professional Exchange” on Linkedin. Meet experts and stakeholders of the across all sections of wearable tech industry, make valuable contacts and promote your business.

Have a Look

Upcoming Event:

Wearable Tech beyond the crisis

How will wearable and close to body technology products and services impact our lives in a post corona age? 

Thursday, July 16th 2020
CET+2 (Berlin) 6 pm – 7:30 pm
PST (Los Angeles) 9 am – 10:30 am
EST (New York) 12 pm – 1:30 pm
GMT (London) 4pm – 5:30 pm

Learn More

Be part of something special!

Get in touch and become part of our program as a speaker, partner or start-up. Let us know what your idea is !

Get in touch